Try Harder

Elder may know that I write a blog. He might have heard some rumors. But, overall, he just doesn’t pay attention.

Younger, on the other hand. . .

Last night, he asked, “What are you going to write about tomorrow, Mom?”

I shrugged. “I’ll probably just share an old story. I don’t remember anything from this week.”

“Huh.” He frowned until his forehead creased. “Next week I’ll try  harder.”

I’m looking forward to it.

You should to.

Not to put any pressure on him or anything.

You know, just sayin’. . .

It better be good.

 

 

Leave a Reply

